Motor Equipment Operator Position – Highway Department: Town of Santa Clara Highway Department has a vacancy for a Motor Equipment Operator. Must have a NYS Class B license (minimum) with air brake. Residency is Waived. To receive an application and see complete job description with qualifications email Shaun Trombley, Highway Superintendent at [email protected] or (518) 891-1919.   Application and job description can also be found on the Town website  Deadline to file application is 05/08/2024. EOE       Click here for job description and application